Home
Advertising
Printing
Combat Airlifter
Minuteman
Contact Us

Published by Leader Publishing, Inc.

404 Graham Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-9421

105 N. 8th St.,
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-5132

www.arkansasleader.com
leadernews@arkansasleader.com

Leader Blues


 

 

The Leader
FOUNDED MARCH 4, 1987
A family-owned, locally operated newspaper


NEWS

Garrick Feldman - gfeldman@arkansasleader.com
or editor@arkansasleader.com
EDITOR AND PUBLISHER

Eileen Feldman - efeldman@arkansasleader.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Aliya Feldman- afeldman@arkansasleader.com
EDITOR

Jonathan Feldman - jfeldman@arkansasleader.com
NEWS EDITOR

Christy Hendricks - chendricks@arkansasleader.com
CREATIVE EDITOR

John Hofheimer - johnhofheimer@arkansasleader.com
SENIOR STAFF WRITER

News tips - leadernews@arkansasleader.com or
afeldman@arkansasleader.com

SPORTS

Ray Benton - leadersports@arkansasleader.com
SPORTS EDITOR

ADVERTISING

John Henderson - johnhenderson@arkansasleader.com
GENERAL MANAGER

Matt Robinson - mattrobinson@arkansasleader.com
PUBLICATIONS MANAGER

Susan Swift - susanswift@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

Leader ads - leaderads@arkansasleader.com
To contact the graphics department

Classified ads - leaderclassifieds@arkansasleader.com

GRAPHICS

Clay Knupp - clayknupp@arkansasleader.com
ADVERTISING PRODUCTION

GENERAL INQUIRIES

toshachurches@arkansasleader.com
Send an email to this address if you are unsure which department to contact.

CIRCULATION

Circulation - circulation@arkansasleader.com
For subscription inquiries and circulation questions

 

 



Member of the Following organizations:

Arkansas Press Association


National Newspaper Association


Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce

Cabot Chamber of Commerce

Lonoke Chamber of Commerce

Sherwood Chamber of Commerce

 

Site Meter