Published by Leader Publishing, Inc.

404 Graham Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-9421

105 N. 8th St.,
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-5132

www.arkansasleader.com
leadernews@centurytel.net

The Leader
FOUNDED MARCH 4, 1987
A family-owned, locally operated newspaper



Garrick Feldman
- gfeldman@centurytel.net
EDITOR AND PUBLISHER

Eileen Feldman - efeldman@centurytel.net
MANAGING EDITOR

Ricky Harvey - rickyharvey@centurytel.net
MANAGING EDITOR

John Hofheimer - johnhofheimer@centurytel.net
SENIOR STAFF WRITER

Sara Greene - saragreene@centurytel.net
LEADER STAFF WRITER

Christy Hendricks - christyhendricks@centurytel.net
ASSISTANT EDITOR CREATIVE

Melissa Tucker - melissamccollister@centurytel.net
ASSISTANT EDITOR NEWS

Ray Benton - rbenton@centurytel.net
SPORTS EDITOR

Jason King - jasonking@centurytel.net
LEADER SPORTS WRITER

John Henderson - john_henderson@centurytel.net
ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Matt Robinson - mattrobinson@centurytel.net
SENIOR ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

Linda Hostetler - lindachism@centurytel.net
ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVE

Dan Limke - leaderads@centurytel.net
DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Clay Knupp - clayknupp@centurytel.net
ADVERTISING PRODUCTION

Vera Sardinha - verasardinha@centurytel.net
ADVERTISING PRODUCTION

Member
Arkansas Press Association

Member
National Newspaper Association

Member
Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce

Member
Cabot Chamber of Commerce

Member
Lonoke Chamber of Commerce

Member
Sherwood Chamber of Commerce